Archer A. Associates, Inc. - Insurance Agents and Brokers

Our Staff

Name Title Direct Dial Ext. Email Address
JoAnn Babiak Commercial Account
Manager (M-Z)
(516) 233-3516 3516 jbabiak@archerins.com
Rose Bruccoleri Operations Manager (516) 233-3510 3510 rbruccoleri@archerins.com
Alana Caligiuri Administration (516) 233-3531 3531 acaligiuri@archerins.com
Lisa Cassese BOP (A-Z) (516) 233-3508 3508 lcassese@archerins.com
Sherri Checkla Commercial Account
Manager
(516) 233-3509 3509 scheckla@archerins.com
Marianne Circelli Personal Lines Rep
(G-M) & B,D,F
(516) 233-3501 3501 mcircelli@archerins.com
Annette Graziano Personal Lines Rep
(N-Z) & A,C,E
(516) 233-3520 3520 agraziano@archerins.com
Mike Lanciotti Internal Sales (516) 233-3507 3507 mlanciotti@archerins.com
Robert Lanciotti Producer (516) 233-3524 3524 rlanciotti@archerins.com
Greg Milewczik Accounting Manager (516) 233-3518 3518 gmilewczik@archerins.com
Joe Muller Producer (516) 233-3532 3532 jmuller@archerins.com
Joe Muscarella Vice President - Producer (516) 233-3511 3511 jmuscarella@archerins.com
Thomas Muscarella Vice President (516) 233-3519 3519 tmuscarella@archerins.com
Kym O'Gara Commercial Accounts
Manager (A-L)
(516) 233-3505 3505 kogara@archerins.com
Bennett Palmeri Producer (516) 233-3515 3515 bpalmeri@archerins.com
Susan Parente Accounts Payable (516) 233-3512 3512 sparente@archerins.com
Ada Seminario Personal Lines Marketing (516) 233-3530 3530 aseminario@archerins.com
Charles R. Torsiello President (516) 233-3521 3521 ctorsiello@archerins.com
Laurie Unkrich Commercial Assistant (BOP) (516) 233-3503 3503 lunkrich@archerins.com
Nicole Wuestman Commercial Assistant (516) 233-3506 3506 nwuestman@archerins.com